MY DEBUT BOOK IS LIVE!!

Good afternoon dear reader!!

Now i do admit that it HAS been a long long time since I last made an update here. I do apologize. There is a good reason though and as you might have guessed from the blog title, My first book “From me to You: Timeless Wisdom for your Life’s journey” just went live on amazon!!!

happy dance

This has been something that I have been working on the past year. i actually shared an excerpt of the book

What is this book?

Well “From me to You” is a collection of what my dear friend and founder of Reformation designs Ryan James Rhoades (he by the way is the person who helped design the cover page, edit the book and put it on amazon) calls “Sayings”. It’s a collection of 101 thoughts, nuggets of wisdom that have come to my mind over by the past few years. It is a short, simple read but in it you will find encouragement (that’s kind of my thing), inspiration, thoughts to meditate on and hopefully a friendly push to go deeper in self love and further in your dreams.

Here are a few of the “sayings” for your reading (and thinking) pleasure:

SAYING 1

SAYING 4

SAYING 9

SAYING 11

SAYING 19

SAYING 38 PUT IT

SAYING 61 PUT IT

SAYING 27

 

Like what you see?

Want more?

Then please pick up my book “From me to You: Timeless Wisdom for Your Life’s journey” You can order it on Amazon in Kindle and paper back form here or on Create Space (only paper back) here.

Thank you! and as always God bless you!

I resume my happy dance now

happy dance 2

Leave a Reply

